Logo der Handwerkskammer Lübeck

IT-Abteilung

Name Telefonnummer
Christian von Elm Abteilungsleiter IT 0451 1506-160 cvelm@hwk-luebeck.de


Name Telefonnummer
Andreas Aniol IT, Berufsbildungsstätte Travemünde 04502 887-338 aaniol@hwk-luebeck.de
Martin Becker IT 0451 1506-197 mbecker@hwk-luebeck.de
Thomas Beyer IT, Berufsbildungsstätte Travemünde 04502 887-339 tbeyer@hwk-luebeck.de
Silke Brenner IT, Berufsbildungsstätte Kiel 0431 53332-568 sbrenner@hwk-luebeck.de
Pawel Dziecielewski IT 0451 1506-159 pdziecielewski@hwk-luebeck.de
Vincent Göhlert IT, Fortbildungszentrum Lübeck 0451 38887-752 vgoehlert@hwk-luebeck.de
Patrick Ohlrich IT, Berufsbildungsstätte Kiel 0431-53332-568 pohlrich@hwk-luebeck.de
Guillermo Rivas-Cuenca IT 0451 1506-158 grivas@hwk-luebeck.de
Markus Stiebeling IT, Berufsbildungsstätte Elmshorn 04121 4739-635 mstiebeling@hwk-luebeck.de