Logo der Handwerkskammer Lübeck

Kasse

Leitung

Name Telefonnummer
Petra Mossart Leitung Kasse 0451 1506118 pmossart@hwk-luebeck.de


Mitarbeiter

Name Telefonnummer
Christine Bever Kassenwesen 0451 1506-127 cbever@hwk-luebeck.de
Carina Bruhn Kassenwesen 0451 1506-188 cbruhn@hwk-luebeck.de
Michael Hoffmann Kassenwesen 0451 1506-114 mhoffmann@hwk-luebeck.de
Sebastian Rohde Anlagenbuchhaltung 0451 1506-113 srohde@hwk-luebeck.de
Carola Schamuhn Kassenwesen 0451 1506-115 cschamuhn@hwk-luebeck.de